Youth Tournaments

Coaches: You need to get your Youth Tournament listed early. Call 319-551-5827

The cost to place a listing on this calendar without an ad in the newspaper is $60.

If you already advertise in The Predicament newspaper it is only $30 to add your listing to the website.

 2X3 ad for $42.00 ($12.00 more than the $60.00 Website Ad)

2X5 ad for $70.00 ($40.00 more than the $60.00 Website Ad)

2X7.5 ad (1/4 pg) for $105.00 ($75.00 more than the $60.00 Website Ad)

4X15 ad (Full pg) for $400.00 ($370.00 more than the $60.00 Website Ad)

Click Here to Submit a Youth Tournament

Adobe Reader is required to view PDF entry forms.

Date Tournament, Divisions, Contact Information, Entry Forms Site
Friday
May 22, 2015
Added May 7, 2015
Gladiators of the Gridiron
1st Annual Gilbert Takedown Tournament
Divisions:
K-2, 3-4, 5-6, 7-8, 9-10, 11-12
Contact:
Jon Davis Email: davisj@gilbert.k12.ia.us or Scott Auderer Email: auderers@gilbert.k12.ia.us
Click Here for Entry Form
Gilbert
Football Stadium
Gilbert, IA
Friday
June 5, 2015
Added Oct 10, 2014
7th Annual Showdown at Sundown Takedown Tournament
Divisions: Pee-Wee K-2, Prep 3-4, Junior 5-6, Senior 7-8
Contact: Chad Vollmecke 515-321-2444 Email waukeewrestling@gmail.com
Click Here for Entry Form                             Click Here to Register on Track
Waukee
Football Field
Waukee, IA
Friday
June 5, 2015
Added April 12, 2015
Battle at Bracewell Takedown Tournament Under the Lights
Divisions: PeeWee K-2, Bantam 3-4, Novice 5-6, Junior 7-8, Senior 9-12, Open Division
Contact: Jay Huff 319-750-9788 Email: jay.huff@mchsi.com
Click Here for Flyer         Click Here to Register
Burlington
High School
Burlington, IA
Saturday
June 6, 2015
Added May 7, 2015
First Nations National Wrestling Tournament
Division:
Contact:
Derrick McCauley 605-698-8218 Email: derrickm@swonsn.gov or Bob Johnson 605-691-4636 Email: bobj@aaumail.com
Click Here for Flyer               Click here for AAU Site
Sisseton
High School
Sisseton, SD
Friday
June 12, 2015
Added March 31, 2015
4th Annual Summer Smash
Divisions:  PreK - 8
Contact: Jeff Sheely 507-438-7075 Email: 87sheely@gmail.com or Paul Kirtz 507-438-0335
Click Here for Flyer & Entry Form
Southland
Football Field
Adams, MN
Friday
June 19, 2015
Added March 13, 2015
2nd Annual "Outdoor Summer Slam
Divisions: Super PeeWee PreK-K, PeeWee 1-2, Bantam 3-4, Jr 5-6, Sr 7-8
Contact: Shame Hessenius Email: shane.hessenius@lemarscsd.org
Click Here for Entry Form
LeMars
High School
Le Mars, IA
Friday
June 19, 2015
Added April 17, 2015
Mayhem at Midland
1st Annual Outdoor Takedown Tournament
Divisions: PreK-K, 1-2, 3-4, 5-6, 7-8, 9-12
Contact: Curtis Marolf 402-676-3599 Email: curtis.marolf@berganknights.org or Ben Wilcox 402-405-2420 Email: ben.wilcox@fpsmail.orgClick Here for Entry Form
Heedum Field
Fremont, NE
Saturday
June 27, 2015
(Added August 17, 2014)
Beyond the Baseline Summer Splash Wrestling Tournament
Divisions: PreK-K, 1-2, 3-4, 5-6, 7-8    4 Man Round Robin
Contact: Gary Tharp 563-322-8434 or Email: garyt@beyondthebaseline.net
Click Here for Entry Form        Click Here to Register Online
Beyond the Baseline Davenport, IA
Saturday
June 27, 2015
Added May 4, 2015
Under The Lights Outdoor Takedown Tournament
Division:
8&U, 9-10, 11-12, 13-14, 15-16, 17-18, 19& Over
Contact:
Dave Putnam 402-578-5001 Email: putnam2@cox.net or Keith Massey 402-203-1610 Email: keith@cbpanters.com
Click Here to Register         Click Here for Website
Lewis Central
Football Stadium
Council Bluffs, IA
Saturday
Nov 28, 2015
Added May 22, 2015
Porcelli's Wrestling Classic Tournament
Division:
Pre K-K, 1-2, 3-4, 5-6, 7-8
Contact:
Bruce Stilson 515-238-9110 Email: gamewear1968@gmail.com or Anthony Porcelli 515-371-4170 Email: apporcelli@hotmail.com
Click Here for Entry Form
State Fair Grounds Ewell Family Center Des Moines, IA
Sunday
Dec 20, 2015
Added May 1, 2015
Riverside Wrestling Club Youth Team Tournament
Divisions:
Mini-PeeWee PreK-K, Pee Wee 1-2, Bantam 3-4, Junior 5-6, Senior 7-8
Contact:
Phil Reed 402-290-4671 or Jackie Moore 712-310-4923
Click Here for Registration Form
Riverside
High School
Oakland, IA
Sunday
Jan 10, 2016
Added March 27, 2015
4th Annual Little Titans Wrestling Tournament
Divisions: Super PeeWee PreK-K, PeeWee 1-2, Novice 3-4, Jr 5-6, Sr 7-8
Contact: Lacey Saul 712-298-4175
Click Here for Entry Form
Graettinger
High School
Graettinger, IA