Championship Brackets and Team Scores at the Cliff Keen Independence Invitational

Matthew Doyle (Independence) won by major decision over Jack Gehl (Dubuque Hempstead) (MD 15-7) (Photo by Abby Shannon)

Team Scores After the 1st Day of Cliff Keen Independence Invitational

1 Fennimore 145.0
2 Scott West 136.5
3 Solon 134.5
4 Christian Brothers College 132.0
5 Lisbon 126.5
6 Fort Dodge 120.0
7 Ankeny 106.5
8 Clarion-Goldfield-Dows 104.5
9 New Hampton 94.0
10 Independence 92.0
11 Iowa City West 90.0
12 Carlisle 86.0
12 Dubuque Hempstead 86.0
12 Osage 86.0
15 Linn-Mar 85.0
16 Fort Madison 81.5
17 Smithville 75.0
18 Crestwood 73.0
19 Prairie, Cedar Rapids 70.5
20 Marian Catholic 56.5
21 Des Moines Lincoln 51.0
22 Alburnett 49.0
23 Xavier, Cedar Rapids 47.0
24 North Fayette Valley 46.0
25 Algona 42.0
26 South Tama County 39.0
27 Notre Dame, Burlington 34.0
28 Pleasant Valley 32.0
29 Maquoketa 28.5
30 Clear Creek-Amana 25.0
31 Waterloo East 17.0
32 Des Moines Roosevelt 5.0

Brandon O`Brien of Linn-Mar
Lane Cowell of Fort Dodge
Trever Anderson of Ankeny
Cade Siebrecht of Lisbon
Blaine Frazier of Notre Dame, Burlington
Zach Tracy of Scott West
Hunter Kalous of Prairie, Cedar Rapids
Carter Fousek of Crestwood

Austin Kegley of Prairie, Cedar Rapids
Jaymus Wilson of Alburnett
JT O`Rourke of Smithville
Tyler Stein of Clarion-Goldfield-Dows
Brody Lee of Fennimore
Isaiah Weber of Independence
Quincy Happel of Lisbon
Drake Ayala of Fort Dodge

Carson Taylor of Fort Dodge
Kaden Anderlik of Crestwood
Nathan Kahoe of Des Moines Lincoln
Joe Sullivan of Osage
Bryce Parke of Linn-Mar
Dayne Cordray of Fort Madison
Luke Blair of Fennimore
Hunter Garvin of Iowa City West

Cael Happel of Lisbon
Carter Logue of Carlisle
Averee Abben of Osage
Brooks Cowell of Fort Dodge
Kendall Norfleet of Marian Catholic
Caleb Rathjen of Ankeny
Mason Lull of Fennimore
Hayden Taylor of Solon

Travis Ford-Melton of Marian Catholic
Robert Avila Jr. of Lisbon
Devan Lewis of Smithville
Joe Pins of Dubuque Hempstead
Zeb Gnida of Solon
Justin Stauffacher of Scott West
Conrad Braswell of Prairie, Cedar Rapids
Vincent Zerban of Christian Brothers College

Cobe Siebrecht of Lisbon
Tyler Shackle of Scott West
Graham Gambrall of Iowa City West
Wyatt Henson of Christian Brothers College
Gunner Rodgers of North Fayette Valley
Kody Cook of Fort Dodge
Derek Anderson of Ankeny
Troy Schnathorst of Carlisle

Ryan Hampton of Smithville
Eli Loyd of Pleasant Valley
Drevon Ross of Fort Dodge
Ryne Mohrfeld of Lisbon
Reed Abbas of Clarion-Goldfield-Dows
Tyler Murphy of Dubuque Hempstead
Patrick Chambers of Xavier, Cedar Rapids
Joshua Saunders of Christian Brothers College

Trevor Wanek of Fennimore
Reese Heller of Marian Catholic
Matthew Doyle of Independence
Zack Bevans of Solon
Andrew Rohret of Clear Creek-Amana
Max Babcock of New Hampton
Blake Ackerman of Smithville
Kyle Prewitt of Christian Brothers College

Will Edgar of Christian Brothers College
Zach Williams of Osage
Carter Dietz of Clarion-Goldfield-Dows
Weston Fantz of North Fayette Valley
Clayton Taylor of New Hampton
Trever Maiers of Dubuque Hempstead
Andy Brokaw of Solon
Jace Demmers of Scott West

Maguire Fitzgerald of Fennimore
Spencer Mooberry of Osage
Jax Flynn of Solon
Abraham Michel of Maquoketa
Cole Davis of Independence
Carson Devine of Algona
Mason Wickman of Alburnett
8Colter Bye of Crestwood

Will Ahnen of Fennimore
Jacob Wempen of Linn-Mar
Jon Huss of Scott West
Will Hoeft of Iowa City West
Colby Lienemann of Clarion-Goldfield-Dows
Max Schwickerath of New Hampton
Seamus Poynton of Solon
Jack Darrah of Christian Brothers College

Sam Hayes of Fort Madison
Evan Rosonke of New Hampton
Kanan Morris of Alburnett
Cole Lewis of Algona
Gabe Hemsted of Carlisle
Landon Green of Iowa City West
Cole Rathjen of Ankeny
Cole Clark of Lisbon

Owen Dunne of Dubuque Hempstead
Tanner Schultz of Linn-Mar
Cael Kellogg of South Tama County
Tommy Jones of Carlisle
Isaac Ball of Xavier, Cedar Rapids
Diego Lozano of Fort Madison
Hunter Struffert of Scott West
Mike Hoyle of Solon

Spencer Trenary of Clarion-Goldfield-Dows
Danen Settles of Fort Madison
Calvin Menke of Scott West
Romello Gray of Ankeny
Harrison Diffley of Christian Brothers College
Drew Evans of Independence
Brayden Leffler of Fennimore
Mamadee Tullay of Des Moines Lincoln